Program Calendar For Year 2018-2019

Day Date Event/Program Outline
Sunday 18-Mar-2018 Varsha Pratipada
Activities: Sadhakas are expected to do atleast 1 hour of Sadhana.
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 Shri Ram Navmi
Time: 12:00 noon
Saturday 31-Apr-2018 Shri Hanuman Jayanti
Time: 6.35 am
Sunday 1-Apr-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 Akshayya Tritiya (Nashik Ashram Foundation Day)
Shri Satya Datta Puja (morning)
Timing/Activities
5.30 pm to 8.30 pm - Sadhana, Aarti, Sadhak Meeting and Prasad
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 Shri Laxmi Kuber Yaag
9.00 am to 1.00 pm - Yadnya
1.00 pm to 2.30 pm - Prasad (Ekaadashi Faral)
4.00 pm to 8.00 pm - Remaining Yadnya activities
Friday 27-Apr-2018 P. P. Shri Loknathtirth Swami Maharaj's 126th Birth Anniversary
Timing: 9.00 am to 10.00 pm
Activities: Geetapatha, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Sunday 6-May-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 3-Jun-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 1-Jul-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Monday 3-Jul-2018 PP Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Mahayoga Global Trial Day
Time: From 6.07 am to 6.28 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Click here to read details about "Mahayoga Global Trial"
Tuesday 17-Jul-2018 P. P. Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Birth Anniversary
Timing: 8.00 am to 10.00 pm
Activities: Geetapatha, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Friday 20-Jul-2018 Deeksha Day
Time: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Friday 27-Jul-2018 Shree Guru Pournima
Timing and Activities:
6.00 am to 8.00 am Geeta Paath, Satyadatta Pooja
8.00 am to 12.00 noon Shri Guru Pujan
12.00 noon onwards Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
(Note: Mahaprasad will be distributed only till 12.30 pm, before the total lunar eclipse begins)
Sunday 5-Aug-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Wednesday 15-Aug-2018 Indian Independence Day Flag Hoisting at 8.00 am
Wednesday 15-Aug-2018 Deeksha Day (Naag Panchami)
Time: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Sunday 2-Sep-2018 Shri Krishna Jayanti Time: 12.00 midnight
Sunday 2-Sept-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Wednesday 19-Sept-2018 Deeksha Day
Time: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Sunday 7-Oct-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 Remembrance Program

P. P. Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Remembrance Program - Sixth Year

7.00 AM to 8.00 AM
Sadhana
8.00 AM to 8.30 AM
Tea/Breakfast
8.30 AM to 10.30 AM
Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation (H. B. P. Shri Madhavdas Rathi Maharaj)
11 AM to 1.30 PM
Discourses by Vedacharya PP Shri Ganeshwar Shastri Dravid Guruji and other Deekhadhikari
1.30 PM to 3.30 PM
Pind Darshan and Mahaprasad (Lunch)
5.00 PM to 6.00 PM
Mantrajaagar (Mantra recitation)
6.30 PM to 9.00 PM
Punyasmaran Keertan (Musical discourse) by H. B. P. Shri Yogiraaj Maharaj Gosavi, Paithan (Descendant of Shantibrahma Shri Eknath Maharaj, Paithan)
Contact Numbers: +91-253-2311616, +91-9422767439, +91-9890165130
Sadhaks please contact above numbers to give confirmation.
Marathi Brochure of the Program: Front Page   Program Details
Thursday to Monday 1-Nov-2018 to 5-Nov-2018 Shri Nrusimha Wadi Yatra (For Mahayoga Sadhakas Only)
1/Nov/18 - Arrival in Nrusimha Wadi
2/Nov/18 - Mahapuja at Nrusimha Wadi
3/Nov/18 - Visit to Kolhapur for Mahalaxmi Darshan
4/Nov/18 - Gurudwadashi Activities
5/Nov/18 - Return Journey
Please make your own arrangements for your dinner for the night of 1st Nov. 2018.
Sunday 4-Nov-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 2-Dec-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Saturday 8-Dec-2018 Dev Deepavali (Chaitanya Diwas)
Time: 5.30 pm to 9.00 pm
Activities: Deep Pujan, Sadhana, Arti, Satsanga. Prasad distribution after 9.00 pm.
(Attendance of local sadhakas in Nashik expected).
Monday 10-Dec-2018 Deeksha Day  Apply for Mahayoga Initiation
Time: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Wednesday 19-Dec-2018 Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Jayanti
Time: 6.30 am to 8.30 am
Activities: Geeta Recitation (Group activity)
Saturday 22-Dec-2018 Shree Dattatreya Jayanti
Time: 6.06 pm
Sunday 6-Jan-2019 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 Deeksha Day (Makar Sankranti)
Time: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Friday 26-Jan-2019 India's Republic Day Flag Hoisting at 8.00 am
Monday 28-Jan-2019 P. P. Shri Yogiraj Gulavni Maharaj Punyatithi
Timing and Activities:
5.45 pm to 6.45 pm Sadhana
7.00 pm to 7.40 pm: Aarti and Prasad
Sunday 3-Feb-2018 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 P. P. Shri Loknathtirth Swami Maharaj's 64th Death Anniversary
Timing: 6.00 am to 10.00 pm
Activities: Geetapatha, Pind Darshan, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Sunday 3-Mar-2019 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 am to 2 pm
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Monday 4-Mar-2019 Mahashivratri
Time: Shiva Poojan from 12.26 am to 1.15 am
Friday 22-Mar-2019 Deeksha Day (Shri Tukaram Beej)
Time: 6.00 am to 7.00 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Day Date Event/Program Outline
The information will be displayed here as and when programs will be announced at locations other than the Nashik Ashram.