Program Calendar For Year 2020-2021

Day Date Event/Program Outline
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 Gudhi Padwa
Activities: Sadhakas are expected to do atleast 1 hour of Sadhana.
Thursday 2-Apr-2020 Shri Ram Navmi
Time: 12:00 noon
Sunday 5-Apr-2020 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Wednesday 8-Apr-2020 Shri Hanuman Jayanti
Time: 6.28 AM
Sunday 26-Apr-2020 Deeksha Day (Akshayya Tritiya)
Time: 6.00 AM to 7.00 AM (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Sunday 26-Apr-2020 Akshayya Tritiya (Nashik Ashram Foundation Day)
Shri Satya Datta Puja (morning)
Timing/Activities
5.30 PM to 8.30 PM - Sadhana, Aarti, Sadhak Meeting and Prasad
Sunday 3-May-2020 Yadnya
8.00 AM to 1.30 PM - Yadnya
1.00 PM to 2.30 PM - Prasad (Ekaadashi Faral)
Monday 4-May-2020 P. P. Shri Loknathtirth Swami Maharaj's 128th Birth Anniversary
Timing: 9.00 AM to 10.00 PM
Activities: Geetapatha, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Sunday 7-Jun-2020 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Thursday 25-Jun-2020 P. P. Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj's 93rd Birth Anniversary
Timing: 8.00 AM to 10.00 PM
Activities: Geetapatha, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Wednesday 3-Jul-2019 PP Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Mahayoga Global Trial Day
Time: From 6.07 am to 6.28 am (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Click here to read details about "Mahayoga Global Trial"
Sunday 5-Jul-2020 Shree Guru Pournima
Timing and Activities:
6.00 AM to 9.00 AM Geeta Paath, Satyadatta Pooja
9.00 AM to 1.00 PM Shri Guru Pujan
11.30 AM to 2.30 PM Mahaprasad
5.00 PM onwards Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 PM
Sunday 2-Aug-2020 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Tuesday 11-Aug-2020 Shri Krishna Jayanti Time: 12.00 midnight
Saturday 15-Aug-2020 Indian Independence Day Flag Hoisting at 8.00 AM (Presence of everyone expected)
Sunday 6-Sept-2020 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 4-Oct-2020 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Sunday 18-Oct-2020 Kumarika Poojan (only for 2 to 9 yr olds)
Time: 10 AM to 1 PM
Activities: Kumarika, Batu and Dampatya Poojan (10 AM to noon) and Mahaprasad there after.
Monday 19-Oct-2020 Deeksha Day  Apply for Mahayoga Initiation
Time: 6.00 AM to 7.00 AM (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Sunday 1-Nov-2020 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Saturday 7-Nov-2020 Remembrance Program

P. P. Shri Narayankaka Dhekane Maharaj Remembrance Program - Eighth Year

7.00 AM to 8.30 AM
Sadhana
8.30 AM to 9.00 AM
Tea/Breakfast
9.00 AM to 11.00 Noon
Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation
12 Noon to 1.00 PM
Discourses by Mahayoga authorities
1.00 PM to 3.00 PM
Pind Darshan and Mahaprasad (Lunch)
4.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Bhajan
5.00 PM to 6.00 PM
Mantrajaagar (Mantra recitation)
6.30 PM to 9.00 PM
Punyasmaran Keertan (Musical discourse)
Contact Numbers: +91-253-2311616, +91-9423177538
Sadhaks please contact above numbers to give confirmation.
Monday to Friday 9-Nov-2020 to 13-Nov-2020 Shri Nrusimha Wadi Yatra (For Mahayoga Sadhakas Only)
9/Nov/20 - Arrival in Nrusimha Wadi
10/Nov/20 - Mahapuja at Nrusimha Wadi
11/Nov/20 - Visit to Kolhapur (Shri Mahalaxmi Darshan)
12/Nov/20 - Gurudwadashi Activities
13/Nov/20 - Return Journey
Please make your own dinner arrangements for the night of 9-Nov-2020.
Sunday 6-Dec-2020 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Tuesday 15-Dec-2020 Dev Deepavali (Chaitanya Diwas)
Time: 5.30 PM to 9.00 PM
Activities: Deep Pujan, Sadhana, Arti, Satsanga. Prasad distribution after 9.00 pm.
(Attendance of local sadhakas in Nashik expected).
Friday 25-Dec-2020 Deeksha Day
Time: 6.00 AM to 7.00 AM (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Sunday 25-Dec-2020 Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Jayanti
Time: 7.15 AM to 9.30 AM
Activities: Geeta Recitation (Group activity)
Tuesday 29-Dec-2020 Shree Dattatreya Jayanti
Time: 6.10 PM
Sunday 3-Jan-2021 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Tuesday 26-Jan-2021 India's Republic Day Flag Hoisting at 8.00 AM
Thursday 4-Feb-2021 P. P. Shri Yogiraj Gulavni Maharaj Punyatithi
Timing and Activities:
5.45 PM to 6.45 PM Sadhana
7.00 PM to 7.40 PM Aarti and Prasad
Sunday 7-Feb-2021 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Monday 15-Feb-2021 Deeksha Day (Shri Ganesh Jayanti)
Time: 6.00 AM to 7.00 AM (Please follow the time in your own country/timezone).
Monday 1-Mar-2021 PP Shri Loknathtirth Swami Maharaj's 66th Remembrance Program
Timing: 6.00 am to 10.00 pm
Activities: Geetapatha, Pind Darshan, Sadhana, Kirtan, Mahaprasad, Mantrajagar, Arti, Palkhi and Bhajans after 10 pm
Sunday 1-Mar-2021 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Thursday 11-Mar-2021 Mahashivratri
Time: 11.00 PM onwards
Activities: Bhajans till 12.25 AM, Shiva Poojan from 12.24 AM to 1.13 AM followed by Arti and prasad
Sunday 4-Apr-2021 Mahayoga Shibir
Time: 8 AM to 2 PM
Activities: Sadhana, Discourse, Shrimad Bhagwat Geeta Recitation and Mahaprasad
Day Date Event/Program Outline
The information will be displayed here as and when programs will be announced at locations other than the Nashik Ashram.